Mass Golf | Open Championship

2018 Massachusetts Open – PROFESSIONAL PURSE

This year’s professional purse for the 109th Massachusetts Open Championship was $75,000.

Amateur competitors do not receive cash for their efforts and are noted by the (a) next to their name. The amateur competitors receive pro shop credit which can be redeemed at GreatHorse.

Pos. Player Affiliation Payout
1 Jason Thresher West Suffield, CT $15,000
2 Evan Harmeling Andover CC $7,500
3 Clark Robinson South Windsor, CT $6,000
4 Matthew Campbell Clifton Park, NY $5,000
T5 Peter French Maplegate CC $3,500
T5 Zach Zaback Farmington, CT $3,500
7 Brad Adamonis Coral Springs, FL $3,000
T8 John Stoltz Middletown, NY $2,500
T8 Bobby Gage Boynton Beach, FL $2,500
T8 Josh Salah Bass Rocks GC $2,500
T8 Shawn Warren Cape Elizabeth, ME $2,500
T12 Luke Graboyes Watchung, NJ $1,600
T12 Blake Morris Southbury, CT $1,600
T12 Christopher Gentle Mount Pleasant GC $1,600
T12 James Driscoll Charles River CC $1,600
T16 Michael Martel New Ipswich, NH $1,000
T16 Cian Curley Naples, FL $1,000
T18 Brett Krekorian (a) Indian Ridge CC
T18 Jim Renner Attleboro, MA $600
T18 Pat Wilson Andover, NJ $600
T18 Jesse Larson Mendon, VT $600
T18 Louis Kelly Sewell, NJ $600
T18 Ryan Gendron Tampa, FL $600
T24 Michael Welch North Quincy, MA $500
T24 Timothy Hegarty Briarcliff Manor, NY $500
T24 David Schuster New York, NY $500
T24 Jason Parajeckas Pleasant Valley CC $500
T24 Joe Harney Charles River CC $500
T24 John Elliott Atlantis, FL $500
30 Michael Furci Sayville, NY $450
T31 Bart George Arnold, MD $350
T31 Jason Cook (a) Pine Oaks GC
T31 Joseph Carrabino Jupiter, FL $350
T31 Matt Arvanitis Hooksett, NH $350
T31 Steven Burak Thorny Lea GC $350
T31 Camrin James Ferncroft CC $350
T37 Herbie Aikens (a) Old Sandwich GC
T37 Robin Byrd Satellite Beach, FL $300
39 Brendon Ray West Warwick, RI $300
T40 Benjamin Spitz (a) George Wright GC
T40 Max Theodorakis (a) Danbury, CT
T40 Billy Walthouse GreatHorse $300
T40 Rick Karbowski Wachusett CC $300
T44 Christopher Tallman Cold Spring CC $300
T44 Jackson Lang (a) Nashawtuc CC
T44 Robert Bruso Blackstone National GC $300
T47 Burgess Houston Framingham, MA $300
T47 C.J. Swift New Canaan, CT $300
T49 Daniel Woodbury (a) Pleasant Valley CC
T49 Sam Grindle Deer Isle, ME $300
51 Mackenzie Nelson (a) Wollaston GC
T52 Andy Buege Abrams, WI $300
T52 Frank Dully Kernwood CC $300
54 Jack Boulger (a) Walpole CC