2018 Member Days

Designed for golfers of all ages and playing abilities, Member Days are open to anyone who holds a current Mass Golf/USGA GHIN Handicap index with a Member Club. The one-day events offer an affordable, casual and fun atmosphere for all, while also providing tournament experience for those looking for healthy and spirited competition.

The entry fee for all Member Days is $90, which includes golf, cart and range balls.

Registration for all Member Days is done through an online lottery system. See below for more information about the program as well as a complete list of 2018 events.

To secure your spot, log into your My Mass Golf home page and click Event Registration – Member Days.

 

Any questions about Member Days can be directed to Connor McDonagh-Poh at 774-430-9014.

Segregansett Country Club

Monday, April 30
Taunton

Entry Fee: $90
Lottery Is Now Closed

Indian Pond Country Club

Monday, May 7
Kingston

Entry Fee: $90
Lottery Is Now Closed

LeBaron Hills Country Club

Thursday, May 17
Lakeville

Entry Fee: $90
Lottery Is Now Closed

Bellevue Golf Club

Monday, May 21
Melrose

Entry Fee: $90
Lottery Is Now Closed

The Cape Club

Thursday, May 24
East Falmouth

Entry Fee: $90
Lottery Is Now Closed

Twin HIlls Country Club

Tuesday, May 29
Longmeadow

Entry Fee: $90
Lottery Is Now Closed

Whitinsville Golf Club

Monday, June 11
Whitinsville

Entry Fee: $90
Lottery Is Now Closed

Scituate Country Club

Monday, June 25
Scituate

Entry Fee: $90

Lottery Is Now Closed

Oak Hill Country Club

Monday, July 9
Fitchburg

Entry Fee: $90

Ipswich Country Club

Monday, July 9
Ipswich

Entry Fee: $90

Walpole Country Club

Monday, July 16th
Walpole

Entry Fee: $90

The Cape Club of Sharon

Monday, August 13
Sharon

Entry Fee: $90
Lottery Close: July 9 @ 4:00 p.m.

Plymouth Country Club

Monday, August 27
Plymouth

Entry Fee: $90
Lottery Close: July 23 @ 4:00 p.m.

Thorny Lea Golf Club

Monday, September 10
Brockton

***NEW DATE***

Entry Fee: $90
Lottery Close: August 13 @ 4:00 p.m.

The Acoaxet Club

Wednesday, September 12
Westport

Entry Fee: $90
Lottery Close: August 13 @ 4:00 p.m.

Waubeeka Golf Links & Taconic Golf Club

September 16-17
(Sunday – Monday)
Williamstown, MA

Entry Fee: $180
Lottery Close: July 16 @ 4:00 p.m.

Fall River Country Club

Monday, September 24
Fall River, MA

Entry Fee: $90
Lottery Close: August 27 @ 4:00 p.m.

Scituate Country Club

Monday, October 1
Scituate

Entry Fee: $90
Lottery Close: September 3 @ 4:00 p.m.

The Ridge Club

Wednesday, October 3
Sandwich

Entry Fee: $90
Lottery Close: September 3 @ 4:00 p.m.

Marlborough Country Club

Tuesday, October 9
Marlborough

***NEW ADDITION TO SCHEDULE***

Entry Fee: $90
Lottery Close: September 10 @ 4:00 p.m.

Tedesco Country Club

Monday, October 15
Marblehead

Entry Fee: $90
Lottery Close: September 17 @ 4:00 p.m.

Needham Golf Club

Wednesday, October 17
Needham

Entry Fee: $90
Lottery Close: September 17 @ 4:00 p.m.

Hopkinton Country Club

Monday, October 22
Hopkinton

Entry Fee: $90
Lottery Close: September 24 @ 4:00 p.m.

Pocasset Golf Club

Tuesday, October 23
Pocasset

Entry Fee: $90
Lottery Close: September 24 @ 4:00 p.m.