Board of Directors | Mass Golf

mass golf Board of directors

The Massachusetts Golf Association is governed by a 15-member Board of Directors.

Megan T. Bearce, President
Thorny Lea Golf Club Club

Joanne T. Gagnon, 1st Vice President

Joseph E. Mahoney, Jr., 2nd Vice President & Treasurer
Salem Country Club

Scott C. Baker, Secretary
William J. Devine Golf Course

Eduardo E. Cordeiro
Belmont Country Club

John F. Crook
Cape Cod National Golf Club

Chelsea L. Curtis
The Country Club

Morris C. Davenport
Wyantenuck Country Club

Denise A. Eddy
Marshfield Country Club

Mace Foehl
Taconic Golf Club

Sarah C. Forbes
The Kittansett Club

David I. Frem
Cyprian Keyes Golf Club

Peter T. Frodigh
Dedham Country & Polo Club

William O. Jenks
Brae Burn Country Club

Jesse E. Menachem, Executive Director/CEO

Peter Caro appointed as non-voting Counsel.