2022 Massachusetts Amateur Alternates - MASSGOLF

2022 Massachusetts Amateur Alternates

The following is a list of alternates for the 2022 Massachusetts Amateur Championship.

To review Mass Golf’s alternate policy in full, please click here. Any questions about the alternate policy can be directed to Drew Rosen via email (drosen@massgolf.org) or phone (774-430-9096).


Rank Name Affiliation Qualifying Site Date Added
1 Jake Shuman Blue Hill CC Pine Brook CC Added 6/23
2 Vincent Gomes Easton CC Olde Scotland Links Added 6/23
3 Tim Hall Walpole CC Hyannis GC Added 6/30
4 Samuel Bush George Wright GC Pine Brook CC Added 7/5
5 Nick McLaughlin Far Corner GC Merrimack Valley GC Added 7/5
6 Jacob Finard Pine Brook CC Ludlow CC Added 7/10
7 Peter Gardella Ferncroft CC Ipswich CC Added 7/11
8 Jason Clary Thorny Lea GC Pine Brook CC
9 Ernest McAlister Wollaston GC Blissful Meadows GC
10 Shawn Maher Olde Scotland Links Olde Scotland Links
11 Christian Jensen Wedgewood Pines CC Pine Brook CC
12 CJ Winchenbaugh Oyster Harbors Club Hyannis GC
13 James Alfonso Thorny Lea GC Olde Scotland Links
14 Luis Teixeira Ludlow CC Ludlow CC
15 Molly Smith Vesper CC Blissful Meadows GC
16 Kyle Puchol Barnstable Golf Westover GC
17 Mike Doughty Blue Hill CC Pine Brook CC
18 Nolan Skaggs Plymouth CC Olde Scotland Links
19 Tom McConnell Old Sandwich GC South Shore CC
20 Benjamin Madden The Country Club South Shore CC
21 Reese Jensen Duxbury YC Cape Cod CC
22 Ian Rourke Ferncroft CC Ipswich CC
23 John Gilmartin Indian Ridge CC Merrimack Valley GC
24 Markus Pierre The Kittansett Club Hyannis GC
25 Ryan Stacy Pleasant Valley CC Pleasant Valley CC
26 Eric Raisman Pine Brook CC Pine Brook CC
27 Tan Miller Black Swan CC Westover GC
28 Cooper Griffin Woodland GC Pleasant Valley CC
29 Colby Sanville MIAA Olde Scotland Links
30 David Selbovitz Thomson CC Pine Brook CC
31 Bunt Whitelaw Duxbury YC South Shore CC
32 Kurt Goetjen Granite Links GC Pine Brook CC
33 Jonathan Nuger Belmont CC Ludlow CC
34 Dan Sullivan The Ledges GC Westover GC
35 Jon Desrocher Merrimack Valley GC Merrimack Valley GC
36 Jeffrey Weishaar Renaissance Merrimack Valley GC
37 Conor O’Brien Thorny Lea GC Ipswich CC
38 Connor Levesque Barnstable Golf Cape Cod CC
39 Drew Cratty Harmon Golf Hyannis GC