2022 Massachusetts Senior Amateur Alternates - MASSGOLF

2022 Massachusetts Senior Amateur Alternates

The following is a list of alternates for the 2022 Massachusetts Senior Amateur Championship.

To review Mass Golf’s alternate policy in full, please click here. Any questions about the alternate policy can be directed to Matt Killeen via email (mkilleen@massgolf.org) or phone (774-430-9013).

Rank Name Affiliation Qualifying Site Date Added
1 Mike Lemerise Cyprian Keyes GC Sagamore Spring GC 8/17/2022
2 James Ebzery TPC Boston Olde Barnstable FGC 8/17/2022
3 Raymond Wright Framingham CC The Ranch GC 8/17/2022
4 Peter Sherman Twin Hills CC The Ranch GC 8/17/2022
5 David Laravee Ludlow CC The Ranch GC 8/18/2022
6 Eduardo Cordeiro Belmont CC Presidents GC 8/18/2022
7 Stephen Larson Cyprian Keyes GC The Ranch GC 8/26/2022
8 Paul Osypuk The Ledges GC The Ranch GC 8/26/2022
9 Don Anderson The Kittansett Club Olde Barnstable FGC 8/31/2022
10 Kevin Johnson Meadow Brook GC Sagamore Spring GC 8/30/2022
11 Joseph Monahan Winchester CC Presidents GC 9/2/2022
12 Michael Reale The Haven CC The Ranch GC 9/6/2022
13 David Holmes Blackstone National GC The Ranch GC 9/8/2022
14 Brendan Brazel South Shore CC Presidents GC 9/8/2022
15 Kevin Green Tekoa CC The Ranch GC
16 Robert Malcolm Oakley CC Presidents GC
17 Shawn Martin Charles River CC Sagamore Spring GC
18 Mark Millay Highfields G&CC Sagamore Spring GC
19 Edward Whittemore The Ridge Club Olde Barnstable FGC
20 Brian Robbins Marlborough CC The Ranch GC