2020 Senior Four-Ball Championship Exemptions - MASSGOLF

2020 Senior Four-ball Exemptions

The following individuals are exempt for the 2020 Senior Four-Ball Championship.

Although exempt according to the conditions and regulations of the event, these players are only eligible to compete in Championship Proper if they submit the stipulated entry form and fee prior to the entry close date.

Category #1

Top 20 teams and ties from the 2019 Senior Four-Ball Championship

Joe Walker & Kevin Carey

Mark Chylinski & Ralph Dastoli

Jon Fasick & Carter Fasick

Frank Vana, Jr. & Jack Kearney

Keith Smith & R.J. Foley

Stephen Rourke & Billy Butler

David Holmes & Brian Secia

Paul Heffernan, Jr. & William Hadden

Daniel Curtis & Danny Brown

Kevin Macintyre & Charles Fox

Mark Heffernan & William Prescott

Paul Healey & Mark Vassalotti

Joe Dimarzio & Guy Lansing

Andy Berman & Robert Mangelson II

David Pierce & Ray Richard

Jim Ruschioni & Paul Nunez

Todd Ezold & Mark Vincellette

John Tew, Jr. & Phil Kingman

Ronald Laverdiere & Michael Mertes

Pete Mondani & Ron Knight