2022 Four-Ball Championship Exemptions - MASSGOLF

2022 FOUR-BALL Exemptions

The following individuals are exempt for the 2022 Four-Ball Championship.

Although exempt according to the conditions and regulations of the event, these players are only eligible to compete in Championship Proper if they submit the stipulated entry form and fee prior to the entry close date.


Category #1

Last 5 Four-Ball Champions

2021 – John Broderick & Weston Jones

2020 – Event not held

2019 – Mike Calef & Nick Maccario

2018 – Jimmy Hervol & Timothy Umphrey

2017 – Herbie Aikens & Matt Parziale


Category #2

Low 20 teams and ties from the 2021 Four-Ball Championship

John Broderick & Weston Jones

Matt Parziale & Herbie Aikens

Andrew DiRamio & Andy Luther

Mike Calef & Nick Maccario

Aidan O’Donovan & Colin Spencer

Zach Garbacik & Mark Waskiewicz

Jemery Meade & Daniel Cappucci

Conner Willett & Ethan Whitney

Sean Fitzpatrick & Chris Tarallo

Michael Silva & Brian Higgins

Guy Antonacci & Chris Dejohn

George Ordway & Robbie Donahoe

Kyle Vincze & John Sadowski

Alex Jeffers & DJ Hynes

Matt Johnson & Stephen Quillinan

Kurt Flionis & Tom McConnell

Tommy Parker & Colin Brennan

Danny Frodigh & Patrick Frodigh

James Pleat & Dylan Evans

Taylor Fontaine & Brandon Parker

Conor McCormack & Jeremiah O’Neill


Category #3

Any team of Mass Golf members who qualified for the 2022 U.S. Amateur Four-Ball Championship, if eligible

(must have had an active Mass Golf membership in 2021)

Joey Lenane & Aiden O’Donovan

Brandon Parker & Kyle Tibbetts

Mike Calef & Nick Maccario

Daniel Koerner & Michael Mottola