2022 Senior Four-Ball Championship Exemptions - MASSGOLF

2022 Senior Four-ball Exemptions

The following individuals are exempt for the 2022 Senior Four-Ball Championship.

Although exempt according to the conditions and regulations of the event, these players are only eligible to compete in Championship Proper if they submit the stipulated entry form and fee prior to the entry close date.

Category #1

Top 20 teams and ties from the 2021 Senior Four-Ball Championship

Keith Smith & Steven Tasho

Tai Lee & Jim Bandera

Peter Harrison & Jim Duffy

Todd Ezold & Jack Dombek

Jack Kearney & Frank Vana

Jim Ruschioni & Paul Nunez

Michael Mertes & Ron Laverdiere

Jon Fasick & Carter Fasick

Brian Secia & Don Reycroft

Jim Whitney & Tim Nickerson

Ray Richard & John Hadges

Joe Walker & Kevin Carey

Anthony Carra & Jim Perreira

Thomas McDavitt & T.J. Ryan

William Kidik & Gary Cronin

Steve Foley & John Carroll

Bruce Carter & Colin Ahern

Steve Camara & Dean Parziale

Don Foberg & Bud Schultz

Dom Petruzzelli & Brian O’Hanley

Dan Curtis & Danny Brown

Mike McKenna & Mitch Larson

Mark Shaffer & Bob Seiple