Hall of Fame Committee - MASSGOLF

meet the hall of fame committee

THOMAS F. BAGLEY III – Committee Chairman

Anne Marie Tobin

Author and Hall of Fame Inductee

Leslie Logan

Past President, Women’s Golf Association of Massachusetts

Robert Donovan

Past Executive Director, Francis Ouimet Scholarship Fund

Mike Higgins

Executive Director, New England PGA Section

Richard Connolly

Past President, Francis Ouimet Scholarship Fund

Michael Whitmer

Author and Golf Historian

Don Hearn

Executive Director, Golf Course Superintendents Association of New England

Paul Murphy

Amateur Golfer and Golf Historian

Gary Larrabee

Author and Golf Historian

Roberta Bolduc

Volunteer Rules Official & Past Chairmain, USGA Women’s Committee

Jim Horvath

Author and Amateur Golfer

Steve Ayres

Golf Historian

Jesse Menachem

Executive Director/CEO, Mass Golf

Jack Dezieck

Past President, Mass Golf