Mass Golf | Mid-Amateur Championship

2018 Massachusetts MID-Amateur Alternates

The following is a list of alternates for the 2018 Massachusetts Mid-Amateur Championship.

To review Mass Golf’s alternate policy in full, please click here. Any questions about the alternate policy can be directed to Kevin Eldridge via email ( or phone (774-430-9103).


Rank Name Affiliation Qualifying Site Date Added
1 Mark O’Sullivan International Merrimack Valley GC 8/28
2 Joe McCarthy Widows Walk GC Westover GC 8/29
3 Anthony Jung Hickory Ridge GC Westover GC 8/29
4 Matt Montt Plymouth CC The Cape Club of Sharon 8/31
5 Colin Izzo Bear Hill GC Merrimack Valley GC 9/11
6 Ryan Whitney Wollaston GC CC of New Bedford 9/9
7 Brian Steverman William J. Devine The Cape Club of Sharon n/a
8 Charlie Rozanitis Hatherly CC Sandwich Hollows GC 9/10
9 Mike Verde Easton CC The Cape Club of Sharon 9/10
10 Mike Walker Nabnasset Lake CC The Cape Club of Sharon 9/10
11 Doug Briggs Indian Ridge CC Merrimack Valley GC n/a
12 Mark McCormick Harmon GC The Haven CC n/a
13 Chris Healy Cohasse CC The Haven CC 9/11
14 Andy Drohen The Ranch GC Westover GC 9/11
15 Charles McNeeley Shining Rock GC The Haven CC 9/11
16 Andrew DiRamio Marshfield CC CC of New Bedford
17 Carter Fasick Westborough CC CC of New Bedford
18 Michael Deady Presidents GC Sandwich Hollows GC
19 Bradd Pearsons Renaissance Merrimack Valley GC
20 David Holmes Blackstone GC The Haven CC
21 Christopher Owens The Haven CC The Haven CC
22 Tim Mooradian Hopedale CC Sandwich Hollows GC
23 Terry Dunn Cyprian Keyes GC The Haven CC
24 Kurt Flionis Old Sandwich GC CC of New Bedford
25 Dan Maceachern Wampatuck CC Sandwich Hollows GC
26 Timothy LaFrankie Marlborough CC The Cape Club of Sharon
27 Tyler Williams George Wright GC Westover GC
28 David Schreiner The Cape Club Sandwich Hollows GC
29 Brendan Allen Mount Pleasant GC Merrimack Valley GC
30 Joe Wilson Wyckoff CC Westover GC
31 Nick Resor Black Rock CC Westover GC
32 Todd Hemenway Hyannisport Club CC of New Bedford
33 Randy Daniels Blackstone GC Westover GC
34 James Mihalek Charter Oak CC The Haven CC
35 Brad Stewart Franklin CC The Cape Club of Sharon